Wellness

Tiao He Cleanse

Tiao He Cleanse (15 Day)

Stock No. 3050-5

The Tiao He Cleanse is the detox that saved my life back in 1993! After having suffered with stomach issues since childhood, migraines since high school, thyroid disease (nodules) in my early 20’s, miscarriages, Grave’s disease, gall-bladder disease, and hormonal issues–it was time to take my well-being into my own hands. The drugs were causing more harm than good. I’d had enough when driving down a road I knew well, with my babies in the back seat–yet didn’t know where I was. I was terrified! I was only in my mid-30’s. At this rate I knew I wouldn’t see 40!

The next day I marched myself over to a health food store and told the owner to fix me! Fortunately, it was a retailer who sold Nature’s Sunshine Products . The finest quality products I have had the privilege of using–even after all these years in the wellness business. That was the very beginning of my journey back to wellness. That day I began taking the Tiao He Cleanse. It saved my life!

I immediately found relief from the severe migraines. Instead of having a migraine on the second or third day after my last one, while on the cleanse, I made it to day six before one struck! Then it went to two weeks! Then longer and longer in between. I cannot say enough about beginning your wellness journey with detox–and this one is my favorite–hands down!

Benefits:

  • Supports the intestinal system.
  • Supports intestinal regularity.
  • May improve energy and well-being.

How It Works:

Tiao He Cleanse is a 15-day nutritional program designed to help the body achieve balance and harmony. It combines Chinese nutritional and Western herbal experience. The Tiao He Cleanse is designed to support the cleansing mechanisms of the body by targeting the intestinal, digestive and circulatory systems.

Ingredients:

Each packet contains 1 capsule each of Chinese Liver Balance TCM Concentrate, All Cell Detox, LBS II, Psyllium Hulls, Burdock Root and Black Walnut ATC Concentrate.

Recommended Use:

Take the contents of 1 packet 15 minutes before meals up to two times daily (for 15 days) with 8 oz. water, followed by another 8 oz. water. This should produce two or three bowel movements daily. If stools become too loose, reduce the number of packets you use. Continue the program until you have used all 30 packets. Not recommended for children.

NOTE: This product contains cascara sagrada, buckthorn, turkey rhubarb and ginseng. See your health care provider prior to use if: pregnant or nursing, any medical condition exists or when taking any medication. Read and follow recommendation carefully. Do not use if diarrhea, loose stools or abdominal pain are present or develop. Not intended for prolonged use. Use of this product may worsen these conditions and be harmful to your health. Chronic diarrhea can result in serious illness. May cause allergic reaction in persons sensitive to inhaled or ingested psyllium.

Coach Mary Ann’s Notes: Do yourself a favor–do your body a favor, and at least try this cleanse. I’ve watched my clients and customers receive so many benefits when beginning their wellness journey with this cleanse. Nature’s Sunshine Products makes many wonderful cleansing products, but I have to say this one is easy to use and does a wonderful job of cleansing the body.

Most importantly, it prepares your body to uptake the nutritional or herbal supplements you may choose to use for targeting specific health concerns. When you take this, or any cleanse, please remember to eat easy-to-digest meals. Try to use the 80-20% rule. Choose 80% of your diet as raw foods or gently cooked and only 20% of your food choices to be cooked. The goal is to allow the cleanse to work in your digestive system more easily. You are wanting your digestive system to have time to cleanse and not trying to digest heavy meals. Give your body a break for the 15 days you will be on the cleanse.

Remember to drink plenty of pure water. An excellent rule of thumb is to consume half your body weight in ounces per day. Example: If you weigh 150 pounds, you would consume 75 ounces of water each day. Of course, be mindful if you are exercising, live in warm climates, or work in the heat to increase your water intake substantially. Just remember this…if you get thirsty, you are already dehydrated!

Drinking plenty of pure water helps move the toxins out of your body and bring relief. Water is also a great conductor of electrical currents. Our bodies are constantly giving and receiving electrical impulses and messages from one part of our bodies to the next. Water is a great tool for our body to use and speeds up the message system.

Please let me hear from you if you are searching for a detox cleanse to begin your wellness journey. I would be thrilled to share my 23 years of experience with you!

Remember, your natural state is that of well-being! It’s time to detox your body and allow well-being to reign.

If you enjoyed this post please share, like, and comment! Thanks in advance!!

All is Well!!

MAP 12-2015 rev

Mary Ann Pack

YOUR Life and Wellness Coach

 

 

Leave a Reply

