Wellness

NSP Super Trio – Product Highlight

Super Trio (60 Packets)

Stock No. 222-7

Super Trio from Nature’s Sunshine Products is another absolute favorite of mine! I love the convenience of getting three of my nutritional foundation supplements all in one little packet. Two packets a day and you’re ahead of the game for your nutritional requirements. There are always other great supplements that I suggest for specific health concerns, but Super Trio is the strongest nutritional foundation you can lay.

If you have completed your cleansing detox in your journey to wellness, it’s time to begin laying that sure, strong foundation for your nutritional requirements. I love the fact that NSP uses whole food supplements. They don’t stir bits and pieces that are extracted from foods. They don’t synthesize concoctions from non-food chemicals. They have the integrity to use pure, high quality sources that are the foundation for all their products.

Let’s have a look….

Benefits:

  • Provides antioxidant support
  • Promotes vitality and longevity

How It Works:

Each Packet of Super Trio offers powerful, effective doses of three potent Nature’s Sunshine formulas. Taken together, these proprietary blends offer a nutritious combination of essential fatty acids, vitamins, minerals and antioxidants-each an important component of daily nutrition, vitality, and longevity.

Ingredients:

Super Supplemental Vitamins & Minerals, Super Omega-3 EPA and Super ORAC.

Recommended Use:

Take the contents of 2 packets daily with meals. One box supplies a full month of portable, powerful nutrition.

Coach Mary Ann’s Notes: I can really tell when I’ve missed my Super Trio. These products are so amazing and are assimilated so well by our bodies, that sometimes it is a couple days before I feel the effects of having missed them. Sometimes life gets so busy that we simply can’t remember to do all the wonderful stuff we intend to do on our wellness journey. I understand, believe me! When that second or third day rolls around, I’m feeling the sluggishness and loss of vitality that I usually feel. Duh! I forgot my Super Trio!

I run, not walk (ha!) to the cabinet and retrieve my Super Trio packet. Within a short time, I can actually feel the vitality and go-get-um return to my body!

I know that convenience is the only way for most of us to take our supplements. I love knowing that I don’t have to open three different bottles every morning and evening. Ugh! I also appreciate the value of not having to buy three individual bottles, because it saves money! A wonderful added bonus. The little packets are easy to open and contain all three supplements–my vitamin/mineral, my omega and my anti-oxidant. I always, always, always keep a couple extra packets in my purse and desk drawer.

When a client or customer has completed their initial Tiao He Cleanse, or their cleanse of choice, this is the time I suggest they start building their nutritional foundation. They are very happy to know they can carry them with them. They are very happy to know they are not tied to three big bottles, every time they need to go to work or travel. These are so much easier to take on vacation–two little packets a day for each day I’m away–easy-peasy!

I am a huge proponent of building your nutritional foundation first. I do not like hit-and-miss methods. I do not encourage anyone to spend extra money throwing it at conditions that may be remedied with a better nutritional foundation. I always have my clients and customers build their nutritional foundation first, because many times I’ve witnessed other health issues disappear! Begin with this base nutrition plan first and then allow your body to get back on track. Later, we can look at consider supplements for stubborn health areas.

Of course, there are other foundational supplements that I like to offer my clients and customers like Ultimate GreenZone, Probiotic Eleven, CoQ10, Food Enzymes, LBS II. There are so many awesome products to help you through your wellness journey and we will discuss these in future blogs!

If you enjoyed this post please, share, like, and comment! Thanks in advance!!

All is Well!!

MAP 12-2015 rev

Mary Ann Pack

YOUR Life and Wellness Coach

 

Leave a Reply

